Tweaking the blog site

I have been working and playing and working in this site all day. I don’t know what’s been taking me so long. I have been adding and deleting menus, side bars and photos. I am trying to organize it so the flow makes sense. When I first started, I just plugged things in here and there, looking back, there wasn’t a lot of thought put into it. That’s the nice thing about blogging, it’s a work in progress, ALWAYS! I even added a Flickr account so you can check out new photos there too.

Have a great day! Nicole

Leave a Reply

